House
Schuttrange
Luxembourg - REF 10785

In a calm and green environment, this splendid single-family house with 4 bedrooms, free on 4 sides and built on a plot of 6.34 ares.

Rented out
Penthouse
Luxembourg - Cents
Luxembourg - REF 10782

Superb 2 bedroom penthouse in a modern residence located in Luxembourg-Cents that comes with a parking space and an adjoining cellar.

New Condominium
Gosseldange
Luxembourg - REF 10780

In the heart of a green environment and not far from the main axes that join Luxembourg-City (A7 and the Route du Nord), the new WEGA residence will be located on 82, Route de Mersch, which is a street corner. It will be built on 4 levels. The entire building will consist of 15 residential units with terraces or balconies.

Rented out
Apartment
Luxembourg-Merl
Luxembourg - REF 10779

Charming apartment of 96m2, ideally located in the residential complex "Les Jardins de Luxembourg" in Merl. It is near a supermarket and various shops and comes with an indoor parking space and a cellar.

House
Rameldange
Luxembourg - REF 10773

Luxurious architect-designed house on the heights of Rameldange (municipality of Niederanven). Free from three sides, the house offers a net living area of ​​190.47 m2 that includes 3 bedrooms, a garage for 2 cars, very high-end finishes and a nice garden.

Rented out
Apartment
Luxembourg-Kirchberg
Luxembourg - REF 10769

Superb contemporary furnished 1 bedroom apartment located in Luxembourg-Kirchberg, close to all amenities such as the European Investment Bank, major law firms, the European Court of Justice, the Auchan shopping center, the Philharmonie , etc.

Apartment
Luxembourg-Hollerich
Luxembourg - REF 10764

Luxurious two bedroom penthouse located in Hollerich near the Belair district. Due to the apartment being on the last floor, it has a pleasant south-facing terrace and high quality finishes as well as 2 indoor parking spaces and a private cellar.

House
Luxembourg-Belair
Luxembourg - REF 10761

Luxurious contemporary house free on 3 sides, located in the heart of one of the most affluent residential areas of Luxembourg, Val Sainte Croix. The house is offering a living area of ​​201 m2, 3 bedrooms, a south facing terrace and high quality materials.

Penthouse
Luxembourg-Limpertsberg
Luxembourg - REF 10755

Located in the upper part of Limpertsberg, near the Tony Neuman Park, this exceptional 280 m2 penthouse-duplex occupies the top two floors of a luxury residence. Ideal for a family, it has 5 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, 4 bathrooms and 3 indoor parking spaces.

Villa
Niederanven
Luxembourg - REF 10749

Splendid contemporary villa free on 4 sides and built on a plot of 7.38 ares. Very bright, it offers all the necessary comfort by combining sobriety, architecture and modernism.

Maison
Schuttrange
Luxembourg - REF 10785

Dans un environnement calme et verdoyant, cette splendide maison unifamiliale à 4 chambres à coucher, libre de 4 côtés et bâtie sur un terrain de 6,34 ares.

Penthouse
Luxembourg - Cents
Luxembourg - REF 10782

Superbe penthouse de 2 chambres à coucher dans une résidence moderne située à Luxembourg-Cents. Loué avec un emplacement de parking et une cave attenante.

Vendu
Nouvelle Résidence
Gosseldange
Luxembourg - REF 10780

Au cœur d’un environnement verdoyant et non loin des principaux axes qui rejoignent Luxembourg-Ville (A7 et la route du Nord), la nouvelle résidence WEGA se situera au 82, Route de Mersch, à un angle de rue. Elle sera bâtie sur 4 niveaux (RDC + 3 étages). L’ensemble du bâtiment comportera 15 unités résidentielles avec terrasses ou balcons.

Appartement
Luxembourg-Merl
Luxembourg - REF 10779

Charmant appartement de 96m2, idéalement situé dans le complexe résidentiel « Les Jardins de Luxembourg » à Merl, dispose d’agréables volumes. Il se trouve à proximité d’un supermarché et de différents commerces. Loué avec un emplacement de parking intérieur et une cave.

Maison
Rameldange
Luxembourg - REF 10773

Luxueuse maison d’architecte sur les hauteurs de Rameldange (commune de Niederanven). Cette maison libre de 3 côtés propose une surface habitable nette de 190,47 m2. 3 chambres à coucher. Garage pour 2 voitures. Finitions très haut de gamme. Beau jardin.

Appartement
Luxembourg-Kirchberg
Luxembourg - REF 10769

Superbe appartement 1 chambre meublé de façon contemporaine situé à Luxembourg-Kirchberg, à proximité de toutes les commodités, telles que la Banque Européenne d’investissement, les grands cabinets d’avocats, la Cour Européenne de Justice, le centre commercial Auchan, la Philharmonie, etc.

Appartement
Luxembourg-Hollerich
Luxembourg - REF 10764

Luxueux penthouse avec deux chambres à coucher situé dans la partie de Hollerich attenante au quartier de Belair. Situé au 3ème et dernier étage, il dispose d’une agréable terrasse orientée plein sud et des finitions de grande qualité. 2 emplacements de parking intérieurs et une cave privative complètent le lot.

Maison
Luxembourg-Belair
Luxembourg - REF 10761

Luxueuse maison contemporaine libre de 3 côtés, située au cœur de l’un des quartiers résidentiels des plus cossu de Luxembourg, Val Sainte Croix, offrant une surface habitable de 201 m2, 3 ch, terrasse plein Sud, matériaux de grande qualité.

Penthouse
Luxembourg-Limpertsberg
Luxembourg - REF 10755

Situé dans la partie haute du Limpertsberg, à proximité du Parc Tony Neuman, ce penthouse-duplex exceptionnel de 280 m2 occupe les deux derniers étages d’une résidence de standing. Idéal pour une famille, il dispose de 5 chambres à coucher, 2 séjours, 4 salles de bains et de 3 emplacements de parking intérieur.

Villa
Niederanven
Luxembourg - REF 10749

Cette splendide villa contemporaine libre de 4 côtés et bâtie sur un terrain de 7,38 ares. Très lumineuse, elle propose tout le confort nécessaire en alliant sobriété, architecture et modernisme.